Log in

Officers Set for 2020. Select 2019 Award Winners Now!

01/07/2020 10:31 AM | Anonymous

The election portal is open now thru Friday, January 17th. Your 2020 officers are running unopposed so the portal is open to provide you the opportunity to select 2019 riders for the three annual club awards; Volunteer of the Year, Most Improved Rider, and the big one, the Hubert J Backes Rider of the Year. You can also submit your annual mileage there, if you are inclined to share.

Please visit the portal now and make your selections. Balloting will be open until Friday of next week.


Please congratulate and thank the following members who will give of their time and efforts to serve as your TAB Officers going into 2020:

Danny Becker - President

Wendy Wexler - Vice President

Jerel Hess - Treasurer

Cindy DiVitto - Secretary

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software