Thank you to everyone who made this a wonderful event!

Mark your calendars: Next year's MARR is Saturday, August 10, 2024!

Check out some photos from Sue Richards, and Hugh Benning including lunch and the finish line here:  <PICTURES> 

Access your timing  results.

THANK YOU so much to our volunteers: John Barile, David Barret, Connie Benning, Philip Blaine, Ed Conn, Joe Connelly, Scott Feeney, Patrick Francis, Alan Frishman, John Galdeen, Bob Kayden, Randall Krohn, John Lee, Sarah Lee, Mark Maxwell, Linda Metcalf, Rick Metcalf, Chuck Nicewonder, David Pakulski, Jodie Petcoff, Linda Posadny, Nicole Reece, Sue Richards, Dan Riley, Kenneth Shaw Jr., Tyler Smith, Sharleen Suico, Debbie Tassie, Brian Tomko, Jane Tomko, Kelly Trame, Ronnie Wells

THANK YOU to our generous Sponsors!




Questions? Email to 

© 2023 Toledo Area Bicyclists

All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software