Annual Banquet‎ > ‎

2011 Volunteers

You must volunteer 6 hours or more in order to qualify for your free dinner only  at the TAB banquet.  Please contact Linda Posadny (419-893-3200) if you have volunteered more than 6 hours and your name is not on the list.

Marnie Arndt                          Bill Bartholomew                    Matt Billings

Jarrol Buffy                               Dave Burkett                   Jacqueline Campbell

Renee Dallas                          Cindy DiVitto                       Anthony DeVitto

Eric Dowell                               Mark Ferris                             Klaus Fink

Holli Fortney                           Mike Fortney                         John Kusnier                          

Carla Leow                             Randy Leow                           Anne Malicki                         

Neal Martin                             Linda Metcalf                         Rick Metcalf                          

Alan Mikesell                          Jake Myers                        Chuck Nicewonder                

Mark Nowatarski                  Jim Nordmeyer                       Heidi Phillips                         

Linda Posadny                     Dave Posadny                         Tim Prand                  

MaryAnn Radscheid              Edgar Rapp                            Patti Rapp                             

Sue Richards                          John Rider                             Carol Rider                             

Rick Rump                              Nicole Sicha                           Pat Squire                               

Ray Squire                          Randy Srocrynski                   Sean Stroshine                        

Stacie Stroshine                     Jill Sulewski                         Mark Sulewski                       

Debbie Tassie                         Ron Toneff                            Lou Wagner                            

Keith Webb                              Sue Wilson                            Sue Wotring